Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday November 6, 2018 by Southwest Ball Hockey.

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Board of Directors!  Board meetings are typically held twice per month during the hockey season.  Our general meetings are open to anyone who would like to attend.  Meeting dates and times will be posted under the news section of the website.





President                                   Rob Pyznarski    

Vice President                           Tim Nolan           

Vice President                           Bryan Pudinoff     

Treasurer                                   Mike King            

Secretary                                   Tammy Lorz

Instructional Commissioner       Marty Spizzirri

Minor Commissioner                 OPEN

Junior Commissioner                 Steven Welsch

Senior Commissioner                Marty Spizzirri